Wedding locations covered in London

Cc Wedding Taxis are available for weddings in North, West and Central London these include:

North London


Barnet is a suburban London borough with some districts within North West London forming part of Outer London. It borders five other London boroughs: Harrow and Brent, Camden and Haringey and Enfield. It also borders Hertfordshire.


Enfield borders the London Boroughs of Barnet, Haringey and Waltham Forest, the districts of Hertsmere, Welwyn, Hatfield and Broxbourne in Hertfordshire and Epping Forest in Essex.


Haringey shares borders with six other London boroughs. Clockwise from the north, they are: Enfield, Waltham Forest, Hackney, Islington, Camden, and Barnet.

West London


Brent is a London borough in West London, and forms part of Outer London. The major areas are Kilburn, Kingsbury Wembley Willesden and Harlesden.


Ealing forms part of Outer London. It is the 3rd largest London Borough in population, and 11th largest in size, covering part of west London and a small part of north west London.

Hammersmith and Fulham

Hammersmith and Fulham forms part of Inner London. Traversed by the east-west main roads of the A4 Great West Road and the A40 Westway.


Harrow borders Hertfordshire to the north and other London boroughs: Hillingdon to the west, Ealing to the south, Brent to the south-east and Barnet to the east.


Hillingdon is the borough furthest West in Greater London. It was formed from the districts of Hayes and Harlington, Ruislip-Northwood, Uxbridge, and Yiewsley and West Drayton in the historic county of Middlesex.


Hounslow borders the boroughs of Richmond upon Thames, Hammersmith and Fulham, Ealing and Hillingdon, plus the Surrey borough of Spelthorne.

Richmond upon Thames

Richmond upon Thames forms part of Outer London and is the only London borough on both sides of the River Thames.

Central London


Camden was created in 1965 from the former area of the metropolitan boroughs of Hampstead, Holborn, and St Pancras, which had formed part of the County of London.

Kensington and Chelsea

The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea is an inner London borough of Royal borough status, to the west of the centre. It is the smallest borough in London and the second smallest district in England.


Islington is a London borough in Inner London. It was formed in 1965 by merging the former metropolitan boroughs of Islington and Finsbury, but the merged entity remains the second smallest borough in London and the third smallest district in England.


Southwark forms part of Inner London and is connected by bridges across the River Thames to the City of London.


Westminster is an Inner London borough which also holds city status. Westminster is to the west of the ancient City of London, to the east of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, and its southern boundary is the River Thames.